Ansprechpartner

Karl-Werner Bierbrauer

Geschäftsführer
Karl Werner Bierbrauer

Ute Rochlus

Buchhaltung / Personal / Prokuristin
Ute Rochlus
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-24
ute.rochlus@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Sebastian Schmitt

Bauleiter
Sebastian Schmitt
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-26
sebastian.schmitt@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Christoph Möntenich

Bauleiter
Christoph Möntenich
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-30
christoph.moentenich@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Vertrieb
Ingo Schmidt
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-28
ingo.schmidt@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Mietpark
David Jakoby
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-11
david.jakoby@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Andre Wilms

Disposition Fuhrpark
Andre Wilms
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-10
andre.wilms@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Abrechnung / Bürokaufmann
Andreas Schlender
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-22
andreas.schlender@bierbrauer-gmbh.de

Luci Wiens

Abrechnung / Bürokauffrau
Luci Wiens
+49 - (0)2632 - 31801-20
luci.wiens@bierbrauer-gmbh.de